Chamber Leadership & Staff


Morrow County Chamber of Commerce Staff


Shelley Planey, Executive Director

9 1/2 W. High Street (Mailing address PO Box 174) Mount Gilead, OH  43338
Phone: (419)946-2821  *  Web:  *  E-mail:


Morrow County Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors


Don Wiggins, President
Flying Horse Farms
Term ends 12/2017

LeAnne Gompf, Vice President
Century 21 Bob McElroy Realty
Term ends 12/2018

Andrea Bayles, Treasurer
Ag Credit
Term ends 12/2017

Shane Fransworth, Secretary
Morrow County Economic Development Office
Term ends 12/2019

Nancy Fogelsong
Whetstone Industries
Term ends 12/2018

Christina Rowland
US Bank Marengo
Term ends 12/2017

Chris White
Bennington Glen
Term ends 12/2017

Suzi Lyle
Selover Library
Term ends 12/2019

Johnathan Kelley
Morrow County Hospital
Term ends 12/2019

Pam Hawk
Consolidated Electric
Term ends 12/2019

Chris Conant
Morrow County Young Professionals
Term ends 12/2019


Board of Directors: The governing body is the Board which consists of 12-15 persons elected by the membership.  The Board is responsible for establishing policies and priorities for the Chamber of Commerce.

Committees:  The working structure consists of several committees, made up of Board Members and Chamber Members, directed by the Executive Director.